FirstResponseInMin return 0

Moderator: crythias

ghost
Znuny newbie
Znuny Version: HelpDesk 4

FirstResponseInMin return 0

Post by ghost »

First of all, im sorry if this has been asked before.
i have been using OTRS for a few months now its been a great. but upon generating report through statistic i found that FirstResponseInMin always shows 0 but my FirstResponse shows correct value. anything that i missed? any help would be appreciated

Thanks in advance
crythias
Znuny Version: 5.0.x

Re: FirstResponseInMin return 0

Post by crythias »

Did you respond?
OTRS 6.0.x (private/testing/public) on Linux with MySQL database.
Please edit your signature to include your OTRS version, Operating System, and database type.
Click Subscribe Topic below to get notifications. Consider amending your topic title to include [SOLVED] if it is so.
Need help? Before you ask
RStraub
Znuny guru
Znuny Version: 6.0.14

Post by RStraub »

I got a list about those params from our support. According to that, the FirstResponse shows the timestamp of the first response (as you say) and the FirstResponseInMin shows the minutes to the first response IF you have an escalation (SLA or Queue settings) attached to it.
Currently using: OTRS 6.0.14 -- MariaDB -- Ubuntu 16 LTS
crythias

Post by crythias »

crythias wrote:Did you respond?
It's important to answer this question. If the response is generated, it clears the timestamp where a response is needed. If a response was not generated, then the deadline remains.

Note I think I understand what you're asking (Did the response exceed the deadline?)
https://github.com/OTRS/otrs/blob/584bd ... et.pm#L173

You might want to look at these:
https://github.com/OTRS/otrs/blob/584bd ... et.pm#L151
Please edit your signature to include your OTRS version, Operating System, and database type.
Click Subscribe Topic below to get notifications. Consider amending your topic title to include [SOLVED] if it is so.
ghost
Znuny newbie

Post by ghost »